We are based in Canada & United States and we are easy to reach!

If you are already using the pipe and joint system and you have questions about compatibility, availability, ordering or pricing, contact customer service by phone, email or chat.

If you are starting with the pipe and joint system and would like to get in touch with a sales representative for a presentation,  help with a project or other technical information, contact your project manager below.


Flexpipe project managers to help with projects

At Flexpipe, we want you to be in control of your projects. However, we know that some manufacturers don’t have the management and/or design resources to fully develop every aspect of their structure. This is why we always assign you one of our top project managers to help you create the structure that best suits your specific needs.

Project managers are assigned by region and will stand ready to assist you with upcoming projects, technical questions and much more at any time. Feel free to check below and contact the expert in your area.

Simon Lejour

Project Manager - Ontario
simon.lejour@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 416.619.4505 ext: --

Russell Fedun

Project Manager - Ontario & Western Canada
rfedun@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 416.460.3911 ext: --

Mathieu Bernier

Project Manager - Quebec
mbernier@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 514.919.2758 ext: --

Temie Fessa

Project Manager - Midwest USA
tfessa@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 416.832.0299 ext: --

Claude Van Kessel

Project Manager - North East USA
cvankessel@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: (917) 935-6955 ext:

Dan Cloutier

Project Manager - South USA
dcloutier@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 901.255.2889 ext: --

Derek Jacob

Project Manager - Western USA
djacob@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 310.728.8141 ext: --

Sly Lejour

Chief Sales Officer
slejour@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 514.928.5357 ext:

Julien Depelteau

Chief Executive Officer
jdepelteau@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 302

Flexpipe customer care to help with orders

If you have any questions about billing information, your order or shipping, please check our customer care page. For opening an account, fill out our open account form online.

Marie-Soleil Milton

Customer Care Manager
msmilton@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 304

Sierra Rodeck

Customer Care Agent
srodeck@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 306

Sofia Labrosse

Customer Care Agent
slabrosse@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 306

Esteban Solano

Design and Assembly Specialist
esolano@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 307

Our offices

Montreal

Headquarter/Offices/Warehouse

1355 Magenta Est. Farnham, Qc, Canada, J2N 1C4

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

Atlanta

Warehouse

753 Winer Industrial Way
Suite A, Lawrenceville, GA 30046, USA

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

Los Angeles

Warehouse

2318 E Del Amo Blvd Building 1
Compton, CA 90220, USA

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183