We are based in United States & Canada and we are easy to reach!

If you are already using the pipe and joint system and you have questions about compatibility, availability, ordering or pricing, contact customer service by phone, email or chat.

If you are starting with the pipe and joint system and would like to get in touch with a sales representative for a presentation,  help with a project or other technical information, contact your project manager below.


Flexpipe project managers to help with projects

At Flexpipe, we want you to be in control of your projects. However, we know that some manufacturers don’t have the management and/or design resources to fully develop every aspect of their structure. This is why we always assign you one of our top project managers to help you create the structure that best suits your specific needs.

Project managers are assigned by region and will stand ready to assist you with upcoming projects, technical questions and much more at any time. Feel free to check below and contact the expert in your area.

Temie Fessa

Project Manager - Midwest USA
tfessa@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 9

Russell Fedun

Project Manager - Ontario & Western Canada
rfedun@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 8

Dan Cloutier

Project Manager - South USA
dcloutier@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 311

Mathieu Bernier

Project Manager - Quebec & Atlantic Region
mbernier@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 1

Derek Jacob

Project Manager - Western USA
djacob@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 308

Simon Lejour

Project Manager - Ontario & Western Canada
simon.lejour@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 11

Claude Van Kessel

Project Manager - Northeasthern USA
cvankessel@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 309

Julien Depelteau

Chief Executive Officer
jdepelteau@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 302

Sly Lejour

Chief Sales Officer
slejour@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 514.928.5357 ext:

Flexpipe customer care to help with orders

If you have any questions about billing information, your order or shipping, please check our customer care page. For opening an account, fill out our open account form online.

Marie-Soleil Milton

Customer Care Manager
msmilton@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 304

Sierra Rodeck

Customer Care Agent
srodeck@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 306

Esteban Solano

Design and Assembly Specialist
esolano@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 307

Sofia Labrosse

Customer Care Agent
slabrosse@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 306

Our offices

Montreal

Headquarter/Offices/Warehouse

1355 Magenta Est. Farnham, Qc, Canada, J2N 1C4

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

Atlanta

Warehouse

753 Winer Industrial Way
Suite A, Lawrenceville, GA 30046, USA

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

Los Angeles

Warehouse

2318 E Del Amo Blvd Building 1
Compton, CA 90220, USA

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183