We are based in United States & Canada and we are easy to reach!

If you are already using the pipe and joint system and you have questions about compatibility, availability, ordering or pricing, contact customer service by phone, email or chat.

If you are starting with the pipe and joint system and would like to get in touch with a sales representative for a presentation,  help with a project or other technical information, contact your project manager below.


Flexpipe regional sales managers to help with projects

At Flexpipe, we want you to be in control of your projects. However, we know that some manufacturers don’t have the management and/or design resources to fully develop every aspect of their structure. This is why we always assign you one of our top regional sales managers to help you create the structure that best suits your specific needs.

Sales managers are assigned by region and will stand ready to assist you with upcoming projects, technical questions and much more at any time. Feel free to check below and contact the expert in your area.

Temie Fessa

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest USA & Ontario (IL, MI, MN, WI, ON) - Based in Toronto Region
tfessa@flexpipeinc.com

Derek Jacob

Sales Director & Regional Sales Manager - Mexico & International - Based in Montreal Region
djacob@flexpipeinc.com

Shelly Jacob

Regional Sales Manager - East USA (CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV) - Based in Montreal Region
sjacob@flexpipeinc.com
Cell: 450-522-8323
Direct line: 917-935-6955
Tel: 855-406-0253

Simon Lejour

Regional Sales Manager - Quebec, West Canada, Maritimes (NU, YT, BC, AB, SK, MB, QC, NB, NS, PE, NL) - Based in Montreal Region
simon.lejour@flexpipeinc.com

Julien Depelteau

VP Strategic Development & International sales
jdepelteau@flexpipeinc.com

Chip Rowland

Regional Sales Manager - South USA (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC) - Based in Atlanta Region
crowland@flexpipeinc.com

Rob Hargis

Regional Sales Manager - Mideast USA (IN, KY, OH, TN) - Based in Indianapolis Region
rhargis@flexpipeinc.com

Mike Kennedy

Regional Sales Manager - Western USA (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY) - Based in Arizona Region
mkennedy@flexpipeinc.com

David Bourgeois

Regional Sales Manager - Central USA (AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX)
dbourgeois@flexpipeinc.com

Flexpipe customer care to help with orders

If you have any questions about billing information, your order or shipping, please check our customer care page. For opening an account, fill out our open account form online.

Esteban Solano

Webinar, Design & Assembly Specialist
esolano@flexpipeinc.com

Sofia Labrosse

Customer Care Agent
order@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855-406-0253 ext: 306

Marie-Soleil Milton

Customer Care Manager
order@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855-406-0253 ext: 304

Jenny Lamoureux

Customer Care Agent
jlamoureux@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855-406-0253 ext: 305

Melany Hammond

Customer Care Agent
order@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 1-260-264-0469 ext: 303

Our offices

Montreal

Headquarter/Offices/Warehouse

33 Racine, Farnham, Qc, Canada, J2N 3A3

Tel: 855-406-0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

Atlanta

Warehouse

1005 Raco Ct, Suite E
Lawrenceville, GA 30046,
USA

Tel: 855-406-0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

Los Angeles

Warehouse

20642 S. Fordyce Avenue,
Building 3, Door 34,
Carson, CA 90810, USA

Tel: 855-406-0253 Fax: 866-516-1183