Everything you need to know for contacting our team

On this page, you will find every information you need to know for contacting a member of our sales or customer services team.

Does your colleague need to see this?
Share this page

Our project managers

At Flexpipe, we want you to be in control of your projects. However, we know that some businesses do not have the management and/or design resources to fully develop every aspect of their structure. This is why we always assign you one of our top project managers to help you create the structure that best suits your specific needs.

Project managers are assigned by region and will stand ready to assist you with upcoming projects, technical questions and much more at any time. Feel free to check below and contact the expert in your area.

Temie Fessa

Project Manager - West Canada and Midwest USA
tfessa@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 9

Jonathan Despars

Project Manager - North-East USA
jdespars@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 309

Dan Cloutier

Project Manager - South USA
dcloutier@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 3

Yvon Depelteau

Project Manager - South Florida
ydepelteau@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 6

Russell Fedun

Project Manager - Ontario
rfedun@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 8

Remi Boquien

Project Manager - North Shore of Quebec and City of Montreal
rboquien@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 7

Mathieu Bernier

Project Manager - North Shore of Quebec and City of Montreal
mbernier@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 10

David D Beaudry

Project Manager - South Shore of Quebec and City of Quebec
dbeaudry@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 4

Julien Depelteau

Chief Executive Officer
jdepelteau@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 302

Sylvain Lejour

Chief Sales Officer
slejour@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 301

Flexpipe customer care

If you have any questions about billing information, your order or shipping, please check our customer care page. For opening an account, fill out our open account form online.

Sierra Rodeck

Customer Care Agent
srodeck@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 306

Marie-Soleil Milton

Customer Care Manager
msmilton@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 304

Sofia Labrosse

Customer Care Agent
slabrosse@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 306

Our offices

Memphis

Warehouse

1975 Latham St, Memphis, TN 38109, USA

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

San Francisco

Offices

77 Van Ness Ave., San Francisco, CA, USA, 94 102

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

Toronto

Offices

2800 Skymark Ave #203
Mississauga, ON, L4W 5A7

Tel: 647 557.2225 Fax: 866-516-1183

Montreal

Headquarter/Offices/Warehouse

1355 Magenta Est. Farnham, Qc, Canada, J2N 1C4

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183
Chat with us !
Live support
Call us toll free
1-855-406-0253
Write to us
info@flexpipeinc.com
Remittance address
1355, Magenta E, Farnham (Qc) J2N 1C4
Send us a message





Stay connected for the latest pictures and tips from modular community