We are based in United States & Canada and we are easy to reach!

If you are already using the pipe and joint system and you have questions about compatibility, availability, ordering or pricing, contact customer service by phone, email or chat.

If you are starting with the pipe and joint system and would like to get in touch with a sales representative for a presentation,  help with a project or other technical information, contact your project manager below.


Flexpipe project managers to help with projects

At Flexpipe, we want you to be in control of your projects. However, we know that some manufacturers don’t have the management and/or design resources to fully develop every aspect of their structure. This is why we always assign you one of our top project managers to help you create the structure that best suits your specific needs.

Project managers are assigned by region and will stand ready to assist you with upcoming projects, technical questions and much more at any time. Feel free to check below and contact the expert in your area.

Temie Fessa

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest USA & Ontario (IL, IN, MI, OH, WI, ON)
tfessa@flexpipeinc.com

Dan Cloutier

Regional Sales Manager - South USA (KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL)
dcloutier@flexpipeinc.com

Derek Jacob

Regional Sales Manager - Western USA (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY)
djacob@flexpipeinc.com

Ricardo Gonzalez

Regional Sales Manager - Central USA & Mexico (AR, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX)
rgonzalez@flexpipeinc.com

Shelly Jacob

Regional Sales Manager - Northeast USA (VA, WV, PA, NY, ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, DC)
sjacob@flexpipeinc.com

Julien Depelteau

Chief Sales Officer & President
jdepelteau@flexpipeinc.com
Tel:

Benjamin Ricard

Chief Operating Officer & International Sales Manager
bricard@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855.406.0253 ext: 310
Cell: 438.501.0552

Laurence Levert-Charbonneau

Regional Sales Manager - Quebec and West Canada
llevert@flexpipeinc.com

Flexpipe customer care to help with orders

If you have any questions about billing information, your order or shipping, please check our customer care page. For opening an account, fill out our open account form online.

Esteban Solano

Webinar, Design & Assembly Specialist
esolano@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 307

Sofia Labrosse

Customer Care Agent
order@flexpipeinc.com
Tel: 855 406.0253 ext: 306

Marie-Soleil Milton

Customer Care Manager
order@flexpipeinc.com

Our offices

Montreal

Headquarter/Offices/Warehouse

33 Racine, Farnham, Qc, Canada, J2N 3A3

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

Atlanta

Warehouse

753 Winer Industrial Way
Suite A, Lawrenceville, GA 30046, USA

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

Los Angeles

Warehouse

2318 E Del Amo Blvd Building 1
Compton, CA 90220, USA

Tel: 855 406.0253 Fax: 866-516-1183

El Paso

Offices

6090 Surety Dr. Suite 430-T El Paso, TX 79905, USA

Tel: 915.246.5727 Fax: 866-516-1183